Choosing between Independent Practice vs Hospital affiliation/ Foundations

Online Webinar

2222 Sedwick Drive
Durham, NC 27713
USA

Product Format: Live Audio Conference

Presenter(s): Debra Phairas, MD, MBA, CPC

Conference Date: Thu, Jun 05, 2014

Aired Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT

Length: 60 Minutes

Price: $197

As times are changing, there are many practice opportunities for the physicians to consider for the future.

This session'Independent Practice vs Hospital affiliation/ Foundations. What is your strategy for the future?' by Debra Phairas on June 05, 2014 will present a balanced discussion of options and issues for physicians to consider. Get answers to questions like:

1. Is solo or small group practice viable for the future?

2. Merger Mania Should you merge with others?

3. Whether to join a Foundation, University Affiliation or Hospital Outpatient Clinic Model

For more information, go to http://www.audioeducator.com/hospitals-and-health-systems/independent-practice-hospital-affiliation-06-05-14.html

Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount.

Can't attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording

For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

Thursday, 05 June, 2014

Contact:

Adam K

Phone: 866-458-2965
Website: Click to Visit

Cost:

$197

RSVP:

No Attendence Limit
0 of Unlimited Spaces Requested

RSVP For This Event

Save this Event:

iCalendar
Google Calendar
Yahoo! Calendar
Windows Live Calendar

Share this Event:


More...

Categories: