Serious Product Quality Problems - Dealing with the Press and the Public

Online Webinar

2222 Sedwick Drive
Durham, NC 27713
USA

Product Format: Live Audio Conference

Presenter(s): Dr. David Lim, Ph.D., RAC, ASQ-CQA

Conference Date: Wed, May 21, 2014

Aired Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT

Length: 60 Minutes

Price: $227

 

Medical product problems may arise from various cases and situations.

 

Join expert speaker Dr. David Lim in the seminar 'Serious Product Quality Problems - Dealing with the Press and the Public' on Wed, May 21, 2014 to understand:

1. Applicable laws and regulations

2. Healthcare industry firms (pharmaceuticals, medical devices, and food)

3. Regulatory requirements

4. Regulatory compliance and much more.

 

For more information, click http://www.audioeducator.com/pharma-biotech/product-quality-problems-05-21-14.html

 

Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount.

 

Can't attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording

 

For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

Wednesday, 21 May, 2014

Contact:

Adam K

Phone: 866-458-2965
Website: Click to Visit

Cost:

$227

RSVP:

No Attendence Limit
0 of Unlimited Spaces Requested

RSVP For This Event

Save this Event:

iCalendar
Google Calendar
Yahoo! Calendar
Windows Live Calendar

Share this Event:


More...

Categories: